Friday, November 11th 
RED OAKS season 2 on Amazon comes out and you can watch me in episode 7! 

Monday, February 13, 8:30pm
The Standing Room (LIC, Queens) 

Thursday, February 23, 7 doors, 7:30 show, $5
BITCHCRAFT at Sid Gold's Request Room (26th St by 7th Avenue) is back! I'll be away on vacation, so sadly I am missing this show, but Lauren will be there hosting and the line-up is amazing! 

Tuesday, February 28, 9:00pm
Rest-Au-Rant, Astoria, Queens

Wednesday, March 8, 7:30 show (7:00 doors) $5
Bitchcraft at Sid Gold's Request Room (26th by 7th Avenue, Manhattan) 
The monthly variety show that I co-produce and co-host! 

Friday, March 10, 8:00pm 
Out by Ten - storytelling and music show at 555 8th Avenue (between 37 and 38), Studio 2310.  Info here

Friday, March 11, 7:30pm, $8 
The Revolution at QED (Astoria) 
Great comedy show and I'm doing 20 minutes to close it out. 

Wednesday, March 15, 9:30pm, free 
Ghandi,  Is That You? at Lucky Jack's (LES)

Friday, March 17, 8:30pm, free
Bitches Brew at Halyard's (Gowanus) 

Tuesday, March 21, 7:00pm 
New York Comedy Club 

Wednesday, March 22, 7:30pm
Chicks Are Funny at the Albany Funny Bone 

Monday, March 27, 9:00pm 
Bar Chord 

​Late April 
Recording a standup album at Union Hall. Information about those back-to-back shows to come soon!