Thursday, June 22, 9:30pm
TALE (storytelling show) at Red Room (above KGB Bar--amazing, beautiful, classic bar). 

Friday, June 23 
Private Event - telling jokes at a sorority gala! 

Thursday, July 6, 8:00pm, free 
Panic Attack at 2A (Ave A and 2nd Street) 
Awesome standup show 

Saturday, July 8, 7:30pm 
Singeling (amazing storytelling show) in Philly! Come out to L'Etage Creperie in Philadelphia for a night of dating stories! 

Sunday, July 9, 7:00pm, $7
Madams of the Universe at QED (Astoria) 

Monday, July 10, 8:00pm 
Dean Street Bar Storytelling Show - 755 Dean Street, Brooklyn

Tuesday, July 11, 8:0opm, free
Mixed Nuts at The Wolf Hound (Queens) 

Wednesday, July 12, 7:00 doors, 7:30 show, $5 at door 
BITCHCRAFT at Sid Gold's Request Room (26th Street by 7th Avenue). The amazing variety show that I co-produce and co-host! 

Friday, July 14, 8:00pm, free
I Don't Get It - HiFi standup show hosted by Gary Levitt! Great show in East Village (A and 10th Street, Hifi Bar) 

Friday, July 14, 9:30pm, $10
Relationshit at QED (Astoria) 
Awesome storytelling/therapy/dating show! 

Saturday, July 15, 11:00pm, $10
Last Stop Laughs at QED. I'll be doing 20 minutes to get ready for my album recording. 

Wednesday, July 19, 8:00pm
The Feed - webseries - live standup show at The GAF

Thursday, July 20, 8:00pm
Dudes Being Dudes Being Dudes at Three's Brewing 

Friday, July 21, midnight 
Hardcore Comedy at The Creek (LIC) 

Saturday July 22, 7:00pm, $5
Electoral Dysfunction at old PIT

Sunday, July 23, 9:00pm, free 
Bushwick Bears at Tender Trap (Greenpoint) 

Tuesday, July 25, 8:00pm, free 
The Dump at The Creek and The Cave (Long Island City) 

Wednesday July 26
My live album recording at The Duplex (7th Ave and Christopher Street). 
Album is being produced by Little Lamb Records and the event will be hosted by Chelsea White (MTV's Girl Code) and feature George Gordon (Bridgetown Comedy Festival). Shows at 7:00 and 9:30.  Tickets are $5 in advance! Only $5! Plus you gotta buy 2 items in the show room.  You can buy tickets here: 

7:00 show. 

9:30 show.