​Tuesday, April 18, 7:00pm, free 
Dickbusters at Sidewalk Cafe (Ave A) 

Tuesday, April 18, 8:30pm, free
Ambush Pizza Show at Two Boots Williamsburg (Driggs + N 7th Street) 

Wednesday, April 19, 8:00pm, free
What Else? at Poco Bar 
Fantastic standup show in the basement. 

Thursday, April 20
Bomb Shelter Comedy at The GAF (48th Street and 9th Avenue) 

Thursday, April 20, 9:00pm, $7
Happy Place Comedy at QED (Astoria) 

Saturday, April 22, 8:30pm, free
Big Break Comedy at Bluebird, Brooklyn (504 Flatbush Avenue) 

Thursday, April 27 - FYI my planned album recording has been postponed due to a fire at the venue. Will update when rescheduled (hoping for May/June). 

Saturday, April 29, 7:30 doors, $15-25
No Walls Party: Immigrant benefit at Littlefield, Brooklyn.  More information here. Stacked line-up, great cause.  

Monday, May 1, 9:30pm
The Shady Lady, Queens 

Sunday, May 7, 7:00pm, free
Dream Team Variety Hour 

Wednesday, May 17, 8:00pm, $10
Uptown Showdown 

Saturday, May 20
QED