Friday, October 6, 7:00pm
Coast 2 Coast at Karma Lounge 
Standup show about LA and NYC, baby! 

Wednesday, October 11, doors at 7:00, $5
BITCHCRAFT at Sid Gold's Request Room (26th + 7 Ave) 
The standup, storytelling, singing, dancing, wackadoo variety show that Lauren Maul and I host! The line-up of standup comedians, storytellers, and singers that we have booked is AMAZING! 

Friday, October 13, 8:00pm, $20
Out By Ten - Stories + Music 
555 8th Avenue, suite 2310 
A really fun, funky storytelling and music show with wine

Tuesday, October 17 
My brother-in-law's TV show, Loudermilk, (he wrote it with Peter Farrelly!) premiers on the Audience Network! Tune in! 

Friday, October 27 
Comedy at the Barn in the Berkshires 

Monday, October 30, 8:00
Venus Fly Trap at The Village Lantern 

Saturday, November 4, 12 midnight, free 
See You In Hell at UCB Chelsea (beneath the Gristedes) 
A standup show where performers do standup while dealing with challenges. 

Thursday, November 9, 8:00pm, free
Grin and Barrett at Beauty Bar (14th Street) 

Sunday, November 12, 7:00pm
Storytelling at Halyards (Gowanus, BK) 

Friday, November 17
Monotony 

Sunday, November 19, 9:00pm, free
Let's Say You're Right at The Creek (LIC)